Our Leadership

Our Leadership

Cape Fear Museum Associates, Inc. (CFMA, Inc.) is chartered as a 501(c)3 non-profit organization and exists to ensure the success of Cape Fear Museum through fundraising, programs, membership, and community awareness. 

The CFMA, Inc. Board of Directors has fiduciary and legal responsibilities toward management of the Associates and is accountable to donors, ensuring that money raised does support the promised purposes.

Members of the CFMA, Inc. Board of Directors are expected to actively contribute time, talent, and dollars toward accomplishing annual funding and program goals.

Dan Goodwin Board Member Vice President Carolinas Healthcare System

Dan Owen Board Member Financial Advisor Northwestern Mutual

Mike Hudson President RS Wealth Management

Lori Feezor Vice President New Hanover Regional Medical Center

Lynore Young Secretary Project Manager, Manufacturing Competitiveness Division Engineering Corning

Sean Frelke Treasurer Scott and Stringfellow

Patrick Boykin Board Member PNC Bank

Samantha Dooies Board Member Assistant to the District Attorney Fifth Prosecutorial District

Bradley J. Erbes Board Member Manager of Engineering Technology, GE Hitachi Nuclear Energy

Ashley Garner Board Member Broker
Intracoastal Realty

Lynn Gattone Board Member Retired Teacher

Jack Mills Board Member Retired

Alexanda Perillo Board Member Environmental Technician, ECS Limited

Virginia Ross Board Member Owner CatastropheReadiness.com

Chris Thomas Board Member Assistant District Attorney
Brunswick County

Allen Trask, III Board Member, ex-officio Attorney Ward and Smith, P.A.